Eyecatcher

Team 5


Klasse 5a
Özlem Burkart-Akinci, Sandra Diederichs

oezlem.akinci@igsr.bildung-rp.de
sandra.diederichs@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Klasse 5b
Sarah Boy, Rüdiger Mieth

sarah.boy@igsr.bildung-rp.de
ruediger.mieth@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Klasse 5c
Victoria Heidt, Jens Ludwig

victoria.heidt@igsr.bildung-rp.de
jens.ludwig@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Klasse 5d
Rahel Rohrmoser, Julia Semar

rahel.rohrmoser@igsr.bildung-rp.de
julia.semar@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Team 6


Klasse 6a
Caroline Kees

caroline.kees@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Klasse 6b
Christine Weber, Jan Wesper

christine.weber@igsr.bildung-rp.de
jan.wesper@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Klasse 6c
Elisabeth Becker, Georg Simon

elisabeth.becker@igsr.bildung-rp.de
georg.simon@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Klasse 6d
Didem Bacuman, Isabella Lutz

didem.bacuman@igsr.bildung-rp.de
isabella.lutz@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Team 7


Klasse 7a
Britta Hostermann, Nico Sturm

britta.hostermann@igsr.bildung-rp.de
nico.sturm@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Klasse 7b
Karin Braun, Tanja Stadter

karin.braun@igsr.bildung-rp.de
tanja.stadter@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Klasse 7c
Sophia Dobner-Meister, Melanie Ranzenberger-Simon

sophia.dobner-meister@igsr.bildung-rp.de
melanie.ranzenberger-simon@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Klasse 7d
Carsten Metz, Kerstin Reifel

carsten.metz@igsr.bildung-rp.de
kerstin.reifel@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Team 8


Klasse 8a
Jennifer Maldet, Arnd Schuster

jennifer.maldet@igsr.bildung-rp.de
arnd.schuster@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Klasse 8b
Michel Kröninger, Gerald Seeber

michel.kroeninger@igsr.bildung-rp.de
gerald.seeber@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Klasse 8c
Ilka Blauhut, Patrick Müller

ilka.blauhut@igsr.bildung-rp.de
patrick.mueller@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Klasse 8d
Anja Gundermann, Stephanie Rothwinkler

anja.gundermann@igsr.bildung-rp.de
stephanie.rothwinkler@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Team 9


Klasse 9a
Andreas Eiswirth

andreas.eiswirth@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Klasse 9b
Tobias Rothschmitt

tobias.rothschmitt@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Klasse 9c
Tanja Pres

tanja.pres@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Klasse 9d
Andreas Mazolli

andreas.mazzoli@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Klasse 9e
Dirk Schubert

dirk.schubert@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Team 10


Klasse 10a
Sina Pech

sina.pech@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Klasse 10b
Sarah Rusch

sarah.rusch@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Klasse 10c
Sabine Spies

sabine.spies@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Klasse 10d
Markus Weichelt

markus.weichelt@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Team MSS 11 - Oberstufe


Stammkurs Deutsch
Maximilian Barz

maximilian.barz@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Stammkurs Mathematik
Dörte Orth

doerte.orth@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Stammkurs Englisch
Christopher Stertz

christopher.stertz@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Team MSS 12 - Oberstufe


Stammkurs Englisch
Stefan Baier

stefan.baier@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Stammkurs Mathematik
Elisabeth Craemer

elisabeth.craemer@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Stammkurs Biologie
Max Pfirrmann

max.pfirrmann@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Stammkurs Deutsch
Daniela Hoffmann

daniela.hoffmann@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Team MSS 13 - Oberstufe


Stammkurs Englisch
Andrea Obermair

andrea.mueller@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Stammkurs Biologie
Joachim Ackel

joachim.ackel@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Stammkurs Mathematik
Julian Kreiner

julian.kreiner@igsr.bildung-rp.de


Kooperation mit Wolf Ware