Eyecatcher

Team 5


Klasse 5a
Britta Hostermann, Nico Sturm

britta.hostermann@igsr.bildung-rp.de
nico.sturm@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Klasse 5b
Karin Braun, Tanja Stadter

karin.braun@igsr.bildung-rp.de
tanja.stadter@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Klasse 5c
Sophia Dobner-Meister, Melanie Ranzenberger-Simon

sophia.dobner-meister@igsr.bildung-rp.de
melanie.ranzenberger-simon@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Klasse 5d
Carsten Metz, Kerstin Reifel

carsten.metz@igsr.bildung-rp.de
kerstin.reifel@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Team 6


Klasse 6a
Jennifer Maldet, Julia Semar

jennifer.maldet@igsr.bildung-rp.de
julia.semar@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Klasse 6b
Dominique Acker, Marina Kuntz

dominique.acker@igsr.bildung-rp.de
marina.kuntz@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Klasse 6c
Julia Geppert, Patrick Müller

julia.geppert@igsr.bildung-rp.de
patrick.mueller@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Klasse 6d
Anja Gundermann, Stephanie Rothwinkler

anja.gundermann@igsr.bildung-rp.de
stephanie.rothwinkler@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Team 7


Klasse 7a
Jens Ludwig, Tanja Pres

jens.ludwig@igsr.bildung-rp.de
tanja.pres@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Klasse 7b
Andreas Eiswirth, Katharina Babelotzky

andreas.eiswirth@igsr.bildung-rp.de
katharina.babelotzky@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Klasse 7c
Özlem Burkart-Akinci, Sandra Diederichs

oezlem.akinci@igsr.bildung-rp.de
sandra.diedrichs@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Klasse 7d
Dörte Orth, Manuela Trapp

doerte.orth@igsr.bildung-rp.de
manuela.trapp@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Team 8


Klasse 8a
Sina Pech, Tobias Rothschmitt

sina.pech@igsr.bildung-rp.de
tobias.rothschmitt@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Klasse 8b
Hannah Pauly, Georg Simon

hannah.pauly@igsr.bildung-rp.de
georg.simon@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Klasse 8c
Katrin Hahnebach, Ralf Pospich

katrin.hahnebach@igsr.bildung-rp.de
ralf.pospich@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Klasse 8d
Didem Bacuman, Isabella Lutz

didem.bacuman@igsr.bildung-rp.de
isabella.lutz@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Team 9


Klasse 9S1
Ina Schrenk, Stefan Locher

ina.schrenk@igsr.bildung-rp.de
stefan.locher@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Klasse 9S2
Andreas Mazzoli

andreas.mazzoli@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Klasse 9S4
Karin Grünewalt

karin.gruenewalt@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Klasse 9S5
Markus Weichelt

markus.weichelt@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Klasse 9S6
Dirk Schubert

dirk.schubert@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Team 10


Klasse 10a
Sarah Ertel

sarah.ertel@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Klasse 10b
Sarah Rusch

sarah.rusch@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Klasse 10c
Andreas Babelotzky

andreas.babelotzky@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Klasse 10d
Evi Mohrmann

evi.mohrmann@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Team MSS 11 - Oberstufe


Stammkurs E
Andrea Obermair

andrea.obermair@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Stammkurs Bio
Sophie Christmann-Rohr

sophie.rohr@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Stammkurs Ma
Julian Kreiner

julian.kreiner@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Team MSS 12 - Oberstufe


Stammkurs Ge
Julia Mali

julia.mali@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Stammkurs EK
Annedore Schönborn

annedore.schoenborn@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Stammkurs SK
Christopher Stertz

christopher.stertz@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Team MSS 13 - Oberstufe


Stammkurs E
Stefan Baier

stefan.baier@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Stammkurs D
Claudia Bär

claudia.baer@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Stammkurs Bio
Max Pfirrmann

max.pfirrmann@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Stammkurs Ch
Sabine Spies

sabine.spies@igsr.bildung-rp.de


Kooperation mit Wolf Ware