Eyecatcher

Referendare / PES-Kräfte


Christian Adam

chris.adam@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Lukas Augustin

lukas.augustin@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Natalie Chami

natalie.chami@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Maxi Feser (PES)


Ricarda Harder (PES)

ricarda.harder@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Scarlett Hirsch (PES)

scarlett.hirsch@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Jannik Lossjew

jannik.lossjew@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Alejandro Pelegri

alejandro.pelegri@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Tamara Schulz

tamara.schulz@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Johanna Wetzel

johanna.wetzel@igsr.bildung-rp.de


Kooperation mit Wolf Ware