Eyecatcher

Referendare / PES-Kräfte


Carola Bauer

carola.bauer@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Yannick Biehl

yannick.biehl@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Maxi Feser (PES)


Maren Grasemann

maren.grasemann@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Scarlett Hirsch (PES)

scarlett.hirsch@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Ulrike Klaeger

ulrike.klaeger@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Jannika Süß

jannika.suess@igsr.bildung-rp.de

Ricarda Harder (PES)

ricarda.harder@igsr.bildung-rp.de


Kooperation mit Wolf Ware